When We Were Young

When We Were Young


  • Fools Rush In
  • I Only Have eyes For You
  • Our Day Will Come
  • See You In September
  • Please Mr. SUN
  • So Much In Love
  • What Time Is It
  • Up On The Roof
  • Why Don’t You Believe Me
  • Sixteen Candles
  • Tonight Could Be The Night
  • You Belong To Me
  • What Now My Love
  • Blue Moon


Listen & Purchase

Promo video.


If you enjoy the love songs of the “50s thru the 70’s, the mellow voice of Stephen Dante adds a special charm to the songs on this Doo Wop album. Remember that 100% of the net proceeds are given by Stephen Dante, through Stephen Dante Productions, LLC, to fine charities that are listed on my website as well as on the inside label of the album that you purchase. I want to thank you in advance for helping these worth while charities. When you purchase my albums you show your patriotism for our brave people and their families, who give so much so that we may enjoy the great blessings our country has to offer.